Calendar of Events

April 1, 2018 - April 30, 2018

Change Date

April 1 - Sunday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call 207-864-2883 for more information

April 2 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call 207-864-2883 for more information

April 4 - Wednesday

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Rangeley Family Medicine
Call 207-864-3303 for more information

April 7 - Saturday

3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 207-864-5000 for more information

April 8 - Sunday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call 207-864-2883 for more information

April 9 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call 207-864-2883 for more information

April 15 - Sunday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call 207-864-2883 for more information

April 16 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call 207-864-2883 for more information

April 21 - Saturday

10:00 AM
Start at The Rangeley Inn, Finish at Chamber of Commerce
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Smalls Falls rest area
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd Undercroft, 2614 Main Street
Call 207-864-3381 for more information

April 22 - Sunday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call 207-864-2883 for more information

April 23 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call 207-864-2883 for more information

April 29 - Sunday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call 207-864-2883 for more information

April 30 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call 207-864-2883 for more information