fogbox
COC
YouTube Tripadvisor Facebook
Oktoberfest Downeast
Events
Trail Conditions
Rangeley Webcams
Join our Email
Directions
Request a Brochure
Videos & Photos
Business Search
WRGY
Become a Member
About Rangeley
Contact the Chamber

“ Welcome to the Legendary Rangeley Lakes Region where there are a variety of events during each
of our busy 4 seasons. We hope you will enjoy these events as much as we enjoy hosting them. ”


If you wish to submit an Event for this Calendar Click Here


Calendar of Events

<< September 27, 2016 - March 26, 2018 >>

September 27 - Tuesday

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Farmers' Market
For More Information:
207-864-9949
6:00 PM Not for Sale: Finding Center in the Land of Crazy Horse
For More Information:
207-864-5529

September 29 - Thursday

5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Brat & Strudel Tasting Contest-Kick-off to Oktoberfest Festival
For More Information:
207-864-5571
Rangeley's Oktoberfest Festival
For More Information:
207-864-5571

September 30 - Friday

4:00 PM MOVIE- The Dark Knight 4&7 PM
For More Information:
207-864-5000
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM Oktoberfest Headliners Comedy Show
For More Information:
207-864-3341
Rangeley's Oktoberfest Festival
For More Information:
207-864-5571
Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association - Shotgun Range Closes for Season

October 1 - Saturday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM 23nd Annual Apple Harvest Festival-MFM
For More Information:
864-3939
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM New Exhibit -“Historic Rapid River Region” Opens at OSHM
For More Information:
207-864-3091
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM New Vintage Watercraft Exhibit Opens in OSHM Maine Gallery
For More Information:
207-864-3091
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM 19th Century Maine Gunsmiths Who Made Fishing Tackle
For More Information:
207-864-3091
4:00 PM MOVIE- The Dark Knight 4&7 PM
For More Information:
207-864-5000
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Saturday Night Prime Rib at Loon Lodge
For More Information:
207-864-5666
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608
Rangeley's Oktoberfest Festival
For More Information:
207-864-5571

October 2 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198
Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association - 8th Annual Turkey Shoot
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608
Rangeley's Oktoberfest Festival
For More Information:
207-864-5571

October 3 - Monday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 4 - Tuesday

6:00 PM Adult Respite Care for Rangeley's Families
For More Information:
207-864-5529
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 5 - Wednesday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 6 - Thursday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 7 - Friday

7:00 PM Rangeley Americana - Ghost of Paul Revere
For More Information:
207-864-5000
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 8 - Saturday

10:00 AM ATV Club Ride - Fall Foliage
For More Information:
207-670-8170
5:00 PM Annual Turkey Dinner
For More Information:
207-864-5966
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Saturday Night Prime Rib at Loon Lodge
For More Information:
207-864-5666
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 9 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 10 - Monday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 11 - Tuesday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 12 - Wednesday

Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association - Public Range Day
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 13 - Thursday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 14 - Friday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 15 - Saturday

4:00 PM ATV Club Awards Night
For More Information:
207-670-8170
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 16 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 17 - Monday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 18 - Tuesday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 19 - Wednesday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 20 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association - Monthly Meeting
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 21 - Friday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 22 - Saturday

5:30 AM to 8:00 AM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association - Youth Hunting Day Breakfast
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM HELP Senior EXPO
For More Information:
207-864-5383
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 23 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 24 - Monday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 25 - Tuesday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 26 - Wednesday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 27 - Thursday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 28 - Friday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 29 - Saturday

10:00 AM Rangeley Fitness Center Run Series
For More Information:
207-864-3055
Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association - Public Range Day/Final Day for Season
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 30 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198
October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

October 31 - Monday

October Hunting & Fishing at Grant's Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3608

November 6 - Sunday

5:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198

November 11 - Friday

10:00 AM Rangeley Fitness Center Run Series
For More Information:
207-864-3055

November 12 - Saturday

9:30 AM to 1:00 PM EWC Holiday Fair
For More Information:
207-864-3381

November 13 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198

November 17 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association - Monthly Meeting

November 20 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198

November 21 - Monday

Rangeley Fitness Center Run Series
For More Information:
207-864-3055

November 22 - Tuesday

Rangeley Fitness Center Run Series
For More Information:
207-864-3055

November 23 - Wednesday

Rangeley Fitness Center Run Series
For More Information:
207-864-3055

November 24 - Thursday

Rangeley Fitness Center Run Series
For More Information:
207-864-3055

November 26 - Saturday

10:00 AM Rangeley Fitness Center Run Series
For More Information:
207-864-3055
6:00 PM Giving Tree Lighting
For More Information:
207-864-3807

November 27 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198

December 3 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM Breakfast with Santa
For More Information:
207-864-3443

December 4 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198

December 7 - Wednesday

7:00 PM Rangeley Community Chorus Holiday concert
For More Information:
207-864-5000

December 8 - Thursday

Mountain Holly Days
For More Information:
207-864-5364

December 9 - Friday

Mountain Holly Days
For More Information:
207-864-5364

December 10 - Saturday

5:00 PM Parade of Trees Community Party
For More Information:
207-864-5364
Mountain Holly Days
For More Information:
207-864-5364

December 11 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198
5:30 PM RFA Walk to Bethlehem
For More Information:
207-864-5000
Mountain Holly Days
For More Information:
207-864-5364

December 15 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association - Monthly Meeting & Christmas Party

December 17 - Saturday

10:00 AM Rangeley Fitness Center Run Series
For More Information:
207-864-3055

December 18 - Sunday

6:30 PM Men's League Pick Up Basketball
For More Information:
207-660-7198

December 24 - Saturday

Rangeley Fitness Center Run Series
For More Information:
207-864-3055

January 19 - Thursday

5:30 PM Chili Chowder Cook-off
For More Information:
864-5571
7:00 PM Rangeley Snowmobile Snodeo Casino Night

January 20 - Friday

4:00 PM Rangeley Snowmobile Snodeo

January 21 - Saturday

Rangeley Snowmobile Snodeo

January 29 - Sunday

Fat Bike Loppet

February 3 - Friday

New England Pond Hockey Festival
For More Information:
207-491-6566

February 4 - Saturday

New England Pond Hockey Festival
For More Information:
207-491-6566

February 5 - Sunday

New England Pond Hockey Festival
For More Information:
207-491-6566

February 18 - Saturday

11:00 AM to 7:00 PM WINTERPALOOZAH!
For More Information:
207-864-2771
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Rangeley Public Library Annual Spaghetti Dinner
For More Information:
207-864-5529
BMC-Rangeley World Record Snowmobile Ride
For More Information:
207-671-7275

February 25 - Saturday

Winter FLY IN-Bald Mountain Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3671

March 4 - Saturday

8:30 AM 21st Annual Rangeley Lakes Loppet
For More Information:
207-864-4309

March 12 - Sunday

10:30 AM to 4:00 PM Moose Dash Snowshoe Race
For More Information:
207 864 4309

June 24 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Lupine Festival Art and Antique Show
For More Information:
207-864-3373

July 8 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM Annual Library Book, Bake & Plants Sale
For More Information:
207-864-5529

July 29 - Saturday

Rangeley Health & Wellness Annual Concert
For More Information:
207-864-4397

August 10 - Thursday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM Gala -Annual Library Celebration
For More Information:
864-5529

August 19 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Oquossoc Day Festival
For More Information:
207-864-3373