Calendar of Events

June 1, 2017 - June 30, 2017

Change Date

June 1 - Thursday

10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
42 Dallas Hill Road, Rangeley (Lower Level)
Call 1-800-427-1241 for more information

June 2 - Friday

4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 2078645000 for more information

June 3 - Saturday

9:00 AM
Meet at 150 Bemis Road
Call 207-670-8170 for more information
4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 2078645000 for more information
6:00 PM
2745 Main Street, Rangeley
Call 207-670-8170 for more information

June 6 - Tuesday

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
South Shore Dr and Rt 4
Call 207-864-9949 for more information
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Rangeley Health and Wellness (25 Dallas Hill Road, Rangeley)
Call 207.864.3303 for more information

June 7 - Wednesday

6:00 PM
RLRS - Multi-Purpose Room
Meet the Candidates for Rangeley Board of Selectmen.
6:30 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 207-864-5000 for more information

June 9 - Friday

4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 2078645000 for more information
7:45 PM to 8:45 PM
Rangeley Lake
Call 207-670-8391 for more information

June 10 - Saturday

7:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Mingo Springs Trail & Birdwalk (red trail)
Call 207-491-5760 for more information
10:00 AM
Meet at Bemis Park-n-Ride
Call 207-670-8170 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 2078645000 for more information

June 13 - Tuesday

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
South Shore Dr and Rt 4
Call 207-864-9949 for more information
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Rangeley Health and Wellness (25 Dallas Hill Road, Rangeley)
Call 207.864.3303 for more information
5:00 PM
Bald Mountain Camps
Call (207) 864-5647 for more information

June 16 - Friday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 2078645000 for more information

June 17 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Outdoor Sporting Heritage Museum
Call 2078643091 for more information

June 19 - Monday

1:00 PM
RRG&SA Clubhouse Old Skiway Rd. Oquossoc, ME
Call Dick Moore 207-864-2714 for more information

June 20 - Tuesday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Forest Legacy
Call 2078647311 for more information
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
South Shore Dr and Rt 4
Call 207-864-9949 for more information
1:00 PM
RRG&SA Clubhouse Old Skiway Rd. Oquossoc, ME
Call Dick Moore 207-864-2714 for more information
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
221 Stratton Rd., Rangeley
Call 207-864-3939 for more information
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Rangeley Health and Wellness (25 Dallas Hill Road, Rangeley)
Call 207.864.3303 for more information

June 21 - Wednesday

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
221 Stratton Road, Route 16 East

June 22 - Thursday

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
RRG&SA Clubhouse, Old Skiway Rd. Oquossoc, ME
Call 207-864-4323 for more information

June 23 - Friday

6:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Upper Dam - Upper Richardson Lake
Call 207-670-8391 for more information
June 23, 2017 to June 25, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Corner of Routes 4 & 17 Oquossoc
Call 2074914771 for more information
7:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd
Call 207-864-5000 for more information

June 24 - Saturday

June 23, 2017 to June 25, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Corner of Routes 4 & 17 Oquossoc
Call 2074914771 for more information
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Outdoor Sporting Heritage Museum, Oquossoc
Call 207-864-5571 for more information

June 25 - Sunday

June 23, 2017 to June 25, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Corner of Routes 4 & 17 Oquossoc
Call 2074914771 for more information

June 26 - Monday

7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sandy River Ponds
Call 2078647311 for more information
1:00 PM
RRG&SA Clubhouse Old Skiway Rd. Oquossoc, ME
Call Dick Moore 207-864-2714 for more information

June 27 - Tuesday

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
South Shore Dr and Rt 4
Call 207-864-9949 for more information
1:00 PM
RRG&SA Clubhouse Old Skiway Rd. Oquossoc, ME
Call Dick Moore 207-864-2714 for more information
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Rangeley Health and Wellness (25 Dallas Hill Road, Rangeley)
Call 207.864.3303 for more information
6:00 PM
Rangeley Public Library
Call 2078645529 for more information

June 28 - Wednesday

5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 2078645000 for more information
7:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd
Call 207-864-5000 for more information

June 30 - Friday

June 30, 2017 to July 2, 2017
7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 207-864-5000 for more information