Calendar of Events

February 1, 2017 - February 28, 2017

February 1 - Wednesday

5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Haley Pond, Pond Street
Call 864-2771 for more information

February 2 - Thursday

3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Foster Memorial Building - 14 South Main Street, Strong
Call 207.684.4010 for more information

February 3 - Friday

February 3, 2017 to February 5, 2017
Call 207-491-6566 for more information

February 4 - Saturday

February 3, 2017 to February 5, 2017
Call 207-491-6566 for more information
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 1-207-864-5000 for more information

February 5 - Sunday

February 3, 2017 to February 5, 2017
Call 207-491-6566 for more information

February 8 - Wednesday

5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Haley Pond, Pond Street
Call 864-2771 for more information

February 9 - Thursday

3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Foster Memorial Building - 14 South Main Street, Strong
Call 207.684.4010 for more information

February 15 - Wednesday

5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Haley Pond, Pond Street
Call 864-2771 for more information

February 16 - Thursday

3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Foster Memorial Building - 14 South Main Street, Strong
Call 207.684.4010 for more information

February 17 - Friday

5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Gingerbread House - Oquossoc, Maine
Call 207-864-3602 for more information
7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 207-864-5000 for more information

February 18 - Saturday

5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Call 207-864-5529 for more information
11:00 AM
Call 207-671-7275 for more information
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Call 207-864-2771 for more information
2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 207-864-5000 for more information

February 24 - Friday

February 24, 2017 to February 25, 2017
7:30 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 207-864-5000 for more information

February 25 - Saturday

February 24, 2017 to February 25, 2017
7:30 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call 207-864-5000 for more information
10:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Bald Mountain Camps 125 Bald Mountain Road
Call 207-864-3671 for more information