fogbox
COC
my road trip YouTube Tripadvisor Twitter Facebook
Events
Trail Conditions
Rangeley Webcams
Join our Email
Directions
Request a Brochure
Videos & Photos
Business Search
WRGY
Member Login
Become a Member
About Rangeley
Contact the Chamber

“ Welcome to the Legendary Rangeley Lakes Region where there are a variety of events during each of our busy 4 seasons. We hope you will enjoy these events as much as we enjoy hosting them. ”


Calendar of Events

<< April 23, 2014 - October 22, 2015 >>

May 9 - Friday

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Outdoor Sporting Heritage Museum Opens
For More Information:
207-864-3091

May 15 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association Monthly Meeting
For More Information:
207-864-5816

May 20 - Tuesday

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Advance Directives
For More Information:
207-864-5529

May 21 - Wednesday

6:30 PM Student Music Recital
For More Information:
864-2963

May 23 - Friday

7:00 PM Musical - Shout!
For More Information:
207-864-2963

May 24 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM Prose, Pies, Plants Sale
For More Information:
207-864-5529
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM RFA Grand Opening Celebration
For More Information:
207-864-2963
TBA Home, Garden and Sportsmen's Show
For More Information:
207-864-5571

May 25 - Sunday

12:00 PM Dick Deery Run Walk Race
TBA Musical - Shout!
For More Information:
207-864-2963

May 26 - Monday

7:00 PM RFA presents "Shout", the musical
For More Information:
207-864-2963

May 31 - Saturday

8:30 AM to 2:00 PM Fly Fishing Trip to Upper Dam Mooselookmeguntic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
TBA Casting for Recovery

June 1 - Sunday

TBA Archery Range Opens for Season

June 3 - Tuesday

6:00 PM Technology "Petting Zoo"
For More Information:
207-864-5529

June 7 - Saturday

7:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fly Fishing Trip to Upper Dam Mooselookmeguntic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Fly Tying with Sam Kenney
For More Information:
207-864-3091

June 14 - Saturday

7:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fly Fishing Trip to Upper Dam Mooselookmeguntic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Trophy Trout and Salmon Exhibit Opens
For More Information:
207-864-3091

June 17 - Tuesday

6:00 PM "The History of the US Border Patrol"
For More Information:
207-864-5529

June 18 - Wednesday

6:00 PM Rangeley Lakes Historical Society
For More Information:
207-864-5654

June 19 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association Monthly Meeting
For More Information:
207-864-5816

June 21 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Lupine Festival Art & Antique Show
For More Information:
207-864-3373

June 24 - Tuesday

6:00 PM "Money in Politics"
For More Information:
207-864-5529

June 25 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion on Rangeley Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Fly Tying Expert Les Hilyard at the OSHM
For More Information:
207-864-3091
7:00 PM Community Chorus Concert

June 26 - Thursday

7:00 PM Celtic Music

June 27 - Friday

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Upper Dam Tour/Picnic
For More Information:
207-670-8391

June 28 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion on Mooselookmeguntic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Stan Bogdan Exhibit opens at OSHM
For More Information:
207-864-3091

July 1 - Tuesday

6:00 PM "Tactics to Successfully Fly Fish"
For More Information:
207-864-5529

July 2 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion on Cupsuptic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391

July 3 - Thursday

10:30 AM Duck Race
For More Information:
207-864-4397
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM Independence Day Celebration
For More Information:
207-864-5571
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Chicken BBQ
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM Fireworks Cruise on Rangeley Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391

July 4 - Friday

11:00 AM to 3:00 PM Lunch at Lakewood Camps
For More Information:
207-670-8391
7:00 PM Summer Musical
For More Information:
207-864-2963

July 5 - Saturday

7:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Breakfast
For More Information:
207-864-2775
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion on Upper Richardson
For More Information:
207-670-8391
9:30 AM RLRLM Annual Auction
For More Information:
207-864-3939
10:30 AM Fizz, Boom, Read
For More Information:
207-864-5529
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Atlantic Salmon Fly Tying with Judd Levine
For More Information:
207-864-3091
7:00 PM Summer Musical
For More Information:
207-864-2963

July 6 - Sunday

7:00 PM Summer Musical
For More Information:
207-864-2963

July 7 - Monday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Junior Guides Program
For More Information:
207-864-5196
7:00 PM Summer Musical
For More Information:
207-864-2963

July 8 - Tuesday

9:30 AM to 3:00 PM RFA Drama Camp
For More Information:
207-864-2963
6:00 PM Non-Timber Forest Products
For More Information:
207-864-5529

July 9 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Mooselookmeguntic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
9:30 AM to 3:00 PM RFA Drama Camp
For More Information:
207-864-2963

July 10 - Thursday

9:30 AM to 3:00 PM RFA Drama Camp
For More Information:
207-864-2963
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Strawberry Festival

July 11 - Friday

9:30 AM to 3:00 PM RFA Drama Camp
For More Information:
207-864-2963
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Beach Party Upper Richardson Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391

July 12 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Rangeley Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM RLRLM Annual Knit & Craft Show
For More Information:
207-864-3939
9:30 AM to 3:00 PM RFA Drama Camp
For More Information:
207-864-2963

July 13 - Sunday

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Nature Program
For More Information:
207-864-3443

July 14 - Monday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Junior Guides Program
For More Information:
207-864-5196

July 15 - Tuesday

6:00 PM Maine Wild
For More Information:
207-864-5529

July 16 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Upper Richardson Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
7:00 PM Rangeley Lakes Historical Society
For More Information:
207-864-5654

July 17 - Thursday

5:30 PM Annual Cookout

July 18 - Friday

11:00 AM to 3:00 PM Lunch at Lakewood Camps
For More Information:
207-670-8391
7:00 PM Evening of Music with Andy Kahn
For More Information:
207-864-3343
7:00 PM Ragtime Music
For More Information:
207-864-2963

July 19 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Cupsuptic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM Book & Bake Sale

July 20 - Sunday

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Nature Program
For More Information:
207-864-3443

July 21 - Monday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Junior Guides Program
For More Information:
207-864-5196

July 22 - Tuesday

6:00 PM Banjo Concert
For More Information:
207-864-5529

July 23 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Cupsuptic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
TBA Music from the Lake
For More Information:
207-864-2963

July 24 - Thursday

6:30 PM to 10:00 PM Street Dance

July 25 - Friday

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Upper Dam Tour/Picnic
For More Information:
207-670-8391
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM RLRLM Festival Days
For More Information:
207-864-3939
4:00 PM RLHT Annual Meeting
For More Information:
207-864-7311

July 26 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM 34th Annual Logging Museum Festival Days & Parade
For More Information:
207-864-3939
3:00 PM RHW Concert
For More Information:
207-864-4397
5:00 PM to 8:30 PM The Loon & Lady Cruise & Dine
For More Information:
207-670-8391

July 27 - Sunday

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Nature Program
For More Information:
207-864-3443

July 28 - Monday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Junior Guides Program
For More Information:
207-864-5196
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM Hunter's Safety Course

July 29 - Tuesday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM Hunter's Safety Course
7:00 PM Celtic Music

July 30 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Rangeley Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391

July 31 - Thursday

5:30 PM Gala Event

August 1 - Friday

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Beach Party Upper Richardson Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
7:00 PM DIVA Show
For More Information:
207-864-2963

August 2 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mothership kayak Excursion Upper Richardson Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM R.N. Parish Exhibits opens at the OSHM
For More Information:
207-864-3091
4:00 PM RLHT & MIA Annual Picnic
For More Information:
207-864-7311
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM St. Luke's Chicken BBQ
For More Information:
207-864-2775
7:00 PM DIVA Show
For More Information:
207-864-2963

August 3 - Sunday

9:00 AM ROAR
For More Information:
207-864-4397
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Nature Program
For More Information:
207-864-3443
7:00 PM DIVA Show
For More Information:
207-864-2963
TBA Paul Chodosh Memorial Golf Tournament
For More Information:
207-864-5021

August 4 - Monday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Junior Guides Program
For More Information:
207-864-5196
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM Hunter's Safety Course
7:00 PM DIVA Show

August 5 - Tuesday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM Hunter's Safety Course
6:00 PM Maine Mothers Who Murdered Book Talk
For More Information:
207-864-5529
TBA Home & Garden Tour & Taste of Rangeley
For More Information:
207-864-2963

August 6 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Mooselookmeguntic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391

August 7 - Thursday

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Art in August
7:00 PM Westerhoff Foundation Concert

August 8 - Friday

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM 3 Hour Tour on Rangeley Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
10:30 AM Children's Concert
For More Information:
207-864-5529
7:00 PM Gary Westerhoff-Photography

August 9 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Rangeley Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391

August 10 - Sunday

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Nature Program
For More Information:
207-864-3443

August 11 - Monday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Junior Guides Program
For More Information:
207-864-5196

August 12 - Tuesday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM Outdoor Sporting Heritage Day

August 13 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Upper Richardson
For More Information:
207-670-8391
7:00 PM Rangeley Lakes Historical Society
For More Information:
207-864-5654
TBA Steve Pinkham, author of "Tales of the Maine Woods", book signing at OSHM
For More Information:
207-864-3091

August 14 - Thursday

TBA Poetry Slam

August 15 - Friday

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Upper Dam Tour/Picnic
For More Information:
207-670-8391
7:00 PM Drama Production
For More Information:
207-864-2963

August 16 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Oquossoc Day
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Maine Warden Service exhibit opens at OSHM
For More Information:
207-864-3091
5:00 PM to 8:30 PM The Loon & Lady Cruise & Dine
For More Information:
207-670-8391
7:00 PM Drama Production
For More Information:
207-864-2963

August 17 - Sunday

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Nature Program
For More Information:
207-864-3443
7:00 PM Drama Production
For More Information:
207-864-2963

August 19 - Tuesday

6:00 PM Maine's Favorite Birds
For More Information:
207-864-5529

August 20 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Cupsuptic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
1:00 PM Chamber of Commerce Golf Tournament

August 21 - Thursday

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Blueberry Festival
7:45 PM Music from the Lake
For More Information:
207-864-5571
10:00 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association Monthly Meeting

August 22 - Friday

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Beach Party
For More Information:
207-670-8391

August 23 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion
For More Information:
207-670-8391
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM RLRLM Trail Day Fair & Festival
For More Information:
207-864-3939
7:00 PM Seangerfest Men's Choral Group
For More Information:
207-491-6566

August 24 - Sunday

2:30 PM Seangerfest Men's Choral Group
For More Information:
207-491-6566
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Nature Program
For More Information:
207-864-3443

August 27 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Cupsuptic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
7:00 PM Community Chorus Concert
For More Information:
207-864-2963

August 29 - Friday

11:00 AM to 3:00 PM Lunch at Lakewood Camps
For More Information:
207-670-8391

August 30 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Upper Richardson
For More Information:
207-670-8391
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM Rangeley Trail Town Festival

August 31 - Sunday

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Nature Program
For More Information:
207-864-3443

September 3 - Wednesday

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Mothership Kayak Excursion Mooselookmeguntic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391

September 5 - Friday

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Upper Dam Tour/Picnic
For More Information:
207-670-8391

September 6 - Saturday

TBA Special Scenic Lake Cruises Mooselookmeguntic Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391

September 13 - Saturday

5:00 AM to 7:00 PM Catholic Women's Club Harvest Dinner
For More Information:
207-864-2775
All Day Farmington Fair Exhibition
For More Information:
207-864-5654
TBA Celtic International Festival

September 14 - Sunday

All Day Farmington Fair Exhibition
For More Information:
207-864-5654

September 15 - Monday

All Day Farmington Fair Exhibition
For More Information:
207-864-5654

September 16 - Tuesday

All Day Farmington Fair Exhibition
For More Information:
207-864-5654

September 17 - Wednesday

All Day Farmington Fair Exhibition
For More Information:
207-864-5654

September 18 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association Monthly Meeting
For More Information:
207-864-5816
All Day Farmington Fair Exhibition
For More Information:
207-864-5654

September 19 - Friday

All Day Farmington Fair Exhibition
For More Information:
207-864-5654

September 20 - Saturday

7:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fly Fishing Trip Upper Dam Mooselookmeguntic
For More Information:
207-670-8391
All Day Farmington Fair Exhibition
For More Information:
207-864-5654

September 21 - Sunday

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Saddleback Fall Festival
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Foliage from the Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391

September 23 - Tuesday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

September 24 - Wednesday

7:00 AM to 10:00 AM St. Luke's Breakfast
For More Information:
207-864-2775
9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

September 25 - Thursday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

September 26 - Friday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

September 27 - Saturday

7:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fly Fishing Trip Upper Dam Mooselookmeguntic
For More Information:
207-670-8391
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Foliage from the Lake
For More Information:
207-670-8391
9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

September 28 - Sunday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

September 29 - Monday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

September 30 - Tuesday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

October 1 - Wednesday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

October 2 - Thursday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

October 3 - Friday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

October 4 - Saturday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM RLRLM Annual Apple Harvest Festival
For More Information:
207-864-3939
9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

October 5 - Sunday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

October 6 - Monday

9:00 PM to 5:00 PM Autumn Splendor Quilt Shop Hop
For More Information:
207-864-5752

October 11 - Saturday

9:00 AM to 2:00 PM Autumn Fair
For More Information:
207-864-2775
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Annual Turkey Supper

October 16 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association Monthly Meeting
For More Information:
207-864-5816

October 25 - Saturday

5:30 AM to 8:00 AM Youth Hunting Day Breakfast

November 20 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association Monthly Meeting
For More Information:
207-864-5816

December 3 - Wednesday

7:00 PM Rangeley Community Chorus Concert
For More Information:
864-2963

December 7 - Sunday

5:30 PM RFA presents the annual pageant "Walk to Bethlehem ."
For More Information:
864-2963

December 11 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association Monthly Meeting
For More Information:
207-864-5816

January 22 - Thursday

5:30 PM Chili Chowder Cook-off
For More Information:
864-5571
7:00 PM Snodeo Casino Night

January 23 - Friday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM WELCOME TO SNODEO
For More Information:
207-864-3341

January 24 - Saturday

9:00 AM Rangeley Snowmobile Snodeo

January 31 - Saturday

All Day Winter FLY IN
For More Information:
207-864-3671

February 6 - Friday

All Day NE Pond Hockey Festival
For More Information:
207-491-6566

February 7 - Saturday

All Day Rangeley World Record Snowmobile Ride
For More Information:
207-671-7275
All Day NE Pond Hockey Festival
For More Information:
207-491-6566

February 8 - Sunday

All Day NE Pond Hockey Festival
For More Information:
207-491-6566