fogbox
COC
my road trip YouTube Tripadvisor Twitter Facebook
Events
Rangeley Webcams
Join our Email
Directions
Request a Brochure
Videos & Photos
Business Search
WRGY
Become a Member
About Rangeley
Contact the Chamber

“ Welcome to the Legendary Rangeley Lakes Region where there are a variety of events during each
of our busy 4 seasons. We hope you will enjoy these events as much as we enjoy hosting them. ”


If you wish to submit an Event for this Calendar Click Here


Calendar of Events

<< November 21, 2014 - May 20, 2016 >>

November 22 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM 21st Annual Holly Fair
For More Information:
207 864-2583
6:00 PM RLSC Dinner & Meeting

November 23 - Sunday

12:00 PM Annual Senior Citizen Thanksgiving Dinner

November 25 - Tuesday

9:30 AM Yoga Classes- Star Barn Yoga
For More Information:
207-639-2713

November 27 - Thursday

4:30 PM Yoga Classes- Star Barn Yoga
For More Information:
207-639-2713

November 29 - Saturday

6:00 PM Giving Tree Lighting
For More Information:
207-864-3807
All Day Small Business Saturday

December 2 - Tuesday

9:30 AM Yoga Classes- Star Barn Yoga
For More Information:
207-639-2713

December 3 - Wednesday

7:00 PM Rangeley Community Chorus Concert
For More Information:
864-2963

December 4 - Thursday

4:30 PM Yoga Classes- Star Barn Yoga
For More Information:
207-639-2713
6:00 PM Healthy Minds/Healthy Bodies
For More Information:
2078645529

December 5 - Friday

TBA Christmas Movies
For More Information:
207-864-5000

December 6 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM Breakfast with Santa, WRM
For More Information:
207-864-3443
5:00 PM Festival of Trees Community Party
For More Information:
207-864-5364
TBA Christmas Movies
For More Information:
207-864-5000

December 7 - Sunday

5:30 PM RFA presents the annual pageant "Walk to Bethlehem ."
For More Information:
864-2963

December 9 - Tuesday

9:30 AM Yoga Classes- Star Barn Yoga
For More Information:
207-639-2713

December 11 - Thursday

4:30 PM Yoga Classes- Star Barn Yoga
For More Information:
207-639-2713
5:30 PM Rangeley Guides and Sportsmen's Assoc. Monthly Meeting
For More Information:
207-864-5816
All Day Mountain Holly Days
For More Information:
207-864-5364

December 12 - Friday

All Day Mountain Holly Days
For More Information:
207-864-5364

December 13 - Saturday

8:30 AM Saddleback Opening Day
For More Information:
207-864-5671
11:30 AM to 2:30 PM Holiday Lunch at Loon Lodge Inn
For More Information:
207-864-5666
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Firemen's Children's Christmas Party
All Day Mountain Holly Days
For More Information:
207-864-5364

December 14 - Sunday

8:30 AM Saddleback-Maine Day
For More Information:
207-864-5671
All Day Mountain Holly Days
For More Information:
207-864-5364

December 16 - Tuesday

9:30 AM Yoga Classes- Star Barn Yoga
For More Information:
207-639-2713
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Early Literacy Night-Rangeley Public Library
For More Information:
2078645529

December 18 - Thursday

4:30 PM Yoga Classes- Star Barn Yoga
For More Information:
207-639-2713

December 31 - Wednesday

8:00 PM Fireworks
For More Information:
207-864-5671

January 4 - Sunday

8:30 AM Maine Day at Saddleback Mountain
For More Information:
207-864-5671

January 15 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association Monthly Meeting

January 16 - Friday

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights Rail Jam
For More Information:
207-864-5671

January 17 - Saturday

All Day Family Fun Day
For More Information:
207-864-5671

January 22 - Thursday

5:30 PM Chili Chowder Cook-off
For More Information:
864-5571
7:00 PM Snodeo Casino Night

January 23 - Friday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM WELCOME TO SNODEO
For More Information:
207-864-5571

January 24 - Saturday

9:00 AM Rangeley Snowmobile Snodeo

January 30 - Friday

All Day NE Pond Hockey Festival
For More Information:
207-491-6566

January 31 - Saturday

All Day Winter FLY IN- BMC
For More Information:
207-864-3671
All Day NE Pond Hockey Festival
For More Information:
207-491-6566

February 1 - Sunday

All Day Maine Day at Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225
All Day NE Pond Hockey Festival
For More Information:
207-491-6566

February 7 - Saturday

8:00 AM Saddleback Mountain Challenge
For More Information:
866-918-2225
All Day BMC-Rangeley World Record Snowmobile Ride
For More Information:
207-671-7275

February 8 - Sunday

9:00 AM Maine State Snowshoe Championship- RL Trails Center
For More Information:
207 864 4309

February 14 - Saturday

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM Valentine's Day Vow Renewals at Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Spaghetti Supper-Rangeley Public Library
For More Information:
864-5529

February 19 - Thursday

5:30 PM RRGSA Monthly Meeting
6:00 PM Torchlight Parade & Fireworks-Saddleback
For More Information:
207-864-5671

February 20 - Friday

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights Rail Jam: Park Shark Series
For More Information:
207-864-5671

February 21 - Saturday

6:00 PM Kelley's Roast Beef Dinner

February 28 - Saturday

8:30 AM 19th Annual Rangeley Lakes Loppet
For More Information:
207-864-4309

March 1 - Sunday

All Day Maine Day at Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225

March 7 - Saturday

All Day Winter Concert- Bald Mountain Camps
For More Information:
207-864-3671

March 8 - Sunday

12:00 PM Park Shark Series: Big Air at Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225

March 13 - Friday

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Friday Night Lights Rail Jam-Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225

March 14 - Saturday

All Day St. Patrick's Family Fun Day at Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225

March 15 - Sunday

All Day Maine Conservation Day at Saddleback
For More Information:
207-864-5671

March 19 - Thursday

5:30 PM RRGSA Monthly Meeting

March 21 - Saturday

11:30 AM to 6:00 PM Ski Patrol Reunion/Auction - Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225
1:00 PM 12th Annual Cardboard Box Race-Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225
5:00 PM Ski Patrol Spaghetti Dinner
For More Information:
207-864-5671
All Day 11th Annual Telemark Invasion-Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225

March 22 - Sunday

10:30 AM to 4:00 PM Moose Dash Snowshoe Race- RL Trails Center
For More Information:
207 864 4309
12:00 PM Park Shark Series: Slopestyle
For More Information:
866-918-2225

March 28 - Saturday

1:00 PM 13th Annual Pond Skimming-Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225
6:00 PM Steak & Lobster Dinner & Meeting-RLSC

April 5 - Sunday

All Day Maine Day-Saddleback
For More Information:
866-918-2225

May 16 - Saturday

All Day RRGSA – Rifle / Pistol Range Opens For Season

May 21 - Thursday

5:30 PM RRGSA-Monthly Meeting

May 23 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM Prose, Pies, and Plants Sale-Rangeley Public Library
For More Information:
864-5529

May 30 - Saturday

All Day RRGSA – Trap & Sporting Clay Range Opens For Season

June 1 - Monday

All Day RRGSA - Archery Range Opens for Season

June 6 - Saturday

5:00 PM RRGSA- Casting For Recovery

June 10 - Wednesday

All Day RRGSA – Public Range Day

June 18 - Thursday

5:30 PM RRGSA Monthly Meeting

June 27 - Saturday

6:00 PM RLSC Cookout
For More Information:
864-3474
All Day RRGSA– Public Range Day

July 3 - Friday

8:00 PM to 10:30 PM Fireworks Cruise on Rangeley Lake-RLC
For More Information:
207-670-8391

July 6 - Monday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM RRGSA- Junior Guides Program

July 8 - Wednesday

All Day RRGSA – Public Range Day

July 9 - Thursday

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM RRGSA- Strawberry Festival

July 11 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Book & Bake Sale-Rangeley Public Library
For More Information:
864-5529

July 16 - Thursday

5:30 PM RRGSA Monthly Meeting & Annual Cookout

July 24 - Friday

1:00 PM RLRLM Logging Festival Kicks Off
For More Information:
207-864-3939

July 25 - Saturday

10:00 AM RLRLM 35th Annual Festival & Parade
For More Information:
207-864-3939
All Day RRGSA – Public Range Day

July 28 - Tuesday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM RRGSA - Hunter Safety Course

July 29 - Wednesday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM RRGSA - Hunter Safety Course

July 30 - Thursday

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM Gala -Annual Library Celebration
For More Information:
864-5529

August 1 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM AREA WIDE YARD SALE

August 4 - Tuesday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM RRGSA - Hunter Safety Course

August 5 - Wednesday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM RRGSA - Hunter Safety Course

August 11 - Tuesday

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM RRGSA - Outdoor Sporting Heritage Day

August 12 - Wednesday

All Day RRGSA– Public Range Day

August 14 - Friday

TBA Sue Downes-Borko & Friends-RFA Concert

August 20 - Thursday

5:30 PM RRGSA Monthly Meeting

August 22 - Saturday

All Day RRGSA – Public Range Day

August 25 - Tuesday

6:00 PM When You Wish Upon a Star-Rangeley Public Library
For More Information:
207-864-5529

August 29 - Saturday

All Day RRGSA – Skeet & Trap Tournament

August 30 - Sunday

All Day RRGSA – Skeet & Trap Tournament

September 5 - Saturday

10:00 AM to 7:00 PM 4th Annual Trail Town Festival
For More Information:
864-2771

September 9 - Wednesday

All Day RRGSA – Public Range Day

September 17 - Thursday

5:30 PM Rangeley Region Guides and Sportsmen's Association Monthly Meeting

September 26 - Saturday

All Day RRGSA – Public Range Day

September 30 - Wednesday

All Day RRGSA– Trap & Sporting Clay Range Closes For Season

October 4 - Sunday

All Day RRGSA – 7th Annual Turkey Shoot

October 14 - Wednesday

All Day RRGSA– Public Range Day

October 15 - Thursday

5:30 PM RRGSA Monthly Meeting

October 24 - Saturday

5:30 AM to 8:00 AM RRGSA - Youth Hunting Day Breakfast

October 31 - Saturday

All Day RRGSA– Public Range Day / Final Day for Season

November 19 - Thursday

5:30 PM RRGSA Monthly Meeting

December 17 - Thursday

5:30 PM RRSGA - Christmas Party