Calendar of Events

May 1, 2019 - May 31, 2019

Change Date

May 1 - Wednesday

9:00 AM
Rangeley Lakes Regional School
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

May 3 - Friday

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Corner of Routes 4 &17 in Oquossoc Village, Rangeley
Call (207) 864-3091 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

May 4 - Saturday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

May 5 - Sunday

2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call 207-864-9955 for more information

May 9 - Thursday

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Rangeley Friends of the Arts Lakeside Theater, Rangeley Maine
Call (207) 670-5236 for more information

May 10 - Friday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

May 11 - Saturday

May 11, 2019 to May 12, 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Rangeley Region, TBD
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

May 12 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call 207-864-9955 for more information

May 16 - Thursday

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
At our Club House on Old Skiway Rd. in Oquossoc

May 17 - Friday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

May 18 - Saturday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Morton Cut Off Rd. in the Old Fanjoy Pit
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Old Skiway Rd. Oquossoc,
Call (207) 864-4323 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

May 19 - Sunday

2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call 207-864-9955 for more information
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

May 22 - Wednesday

8:00 AM
Rivers Edge Sports, 38 Carry Rd, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information

May 23 - Thursday

8:00 AM
Rivers Edge Sports, 38 Carry Rd, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information
5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Bald Mountain Camps
Call (207) 864-3091 for more information

May 24 - Friday

8:00 AM
Rivers Edge Sports, 38 Carry Rd, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Rangeley Lake
Call (207) 670-8392 for more information
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Lakeside Contemporary Art Gallery
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

May 25 - Saturday

8:00 AM
Rivers Edge Sports, 38 Carry Rd, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Rangeley Lake
Call (207) 670-8391 for more information
6:45 PM to 8:15 PM
Rangeley Lake
Call (207) 670-8391 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

May 26 - Sunday

8:00 AM
Rivers Edge Sports, 38 Carry Rd, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information
10:00 AM
Rangeley Town Park
Call (207) 864-5571 or (207) 864-3055 for more information
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call 207-864-9955 for more information
6:45 PM to 8:15 PM
Rangeley Lake
Call (207) 670-8391 for more information
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

May 27 - Monday

4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Rangeley Lake
Call (207) 670-8392 for more information

May 28 - Tuesday

6:45 PM to 8:15 PM
Rangeley Lake
Call (207) 670-8391 for more information

May 29 - Wednesday

8:00 AM
Rivers Edge Sports, 38 Carry Rd, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Rangeley Lake
Call (207) 670-8392 for more information
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Hatchery Brook Preserve
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information

May 30 - Thursday

8:00 AM
Rivers Edge Sports, 38 Carry Rd, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information
6:45 PM to 8:15 PM
Rangeley Lake
Call (207) 670-8391 for more information

May 31 - Friday

8:00 AM
Rivers Edge Sports, 38 Carry Rd, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Rangeley Lake
Call (207) 670-8392 for more information
7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information