Calendar of Events

April 1, 2022 - April 30, 2022

Change Date

April 1 - Friday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

April 2 - Saturday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

April 3 - Sunday

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
1:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

April 4 - Monday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 5 - Tuesday

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Church of The Good Shepherd 2614 Main St. Rangeley
Call (207) 520-2470 for more information
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 6 - Wednesday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Located in the lower level of Rangeley Family Medicine Dallas Hill Road, Rangeley, ME
Call (207) 864-9777 for more information

April 7 - Thursday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 8 - Friday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information
7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 592-7427 for more information

April 9 - Saturday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 592-7427 for more information

April 10 - Sunday

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

April 11 - Monday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 12 - Tuesday

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Church of The Good Shepherd 2614 Main St. Rangeley
Call (207) 520-2470 for more information
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 13 - Wednesday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Located in the lower level of Rangeley Family Medicine Dallas Hill Road, Rangeley, ME
Call (207) 864-9777 for more information
6:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

April 14 - Thursday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 15 - Friday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 16 - Saturday

3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saddleback Maine

April 18 - Monday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 19 - Tuesday

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Church of The Good Shepherd 2614 Main St. Rangeley
Call (207) 520-2470 for more information
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 20 - Wednesday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Located in the lower level of Rangeley Family Medicine Dallas Hill Road, Rangeley, ME
Call (207) 864-9777 for more information

April 21 - Thursday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 22 - Friday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 23 - Saturday

10:00 AM
6 Park Rd. Rangeley Maine
Call (207)864-5571 for more information
10:00 AM
Saddleback Maine

April 25 - Monday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 26 - Tuesday

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Church of The Good Shepherd 2614 Main St. Rangeley
Call (207) 520-2470 for more information
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 27 - Wednesday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Located in the lower level of Rangeley Family Medicine Dallas Hill Road, Rangeley, ME
Call (207) 864-9777 for more information

April 28 - Thursday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information

April 29 - Friday

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information
April 29, 2022 to April 30, 2022
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information