Calendar of Events

April 1, 2020 - April 30, 2020

Change Date

April 3 - Friday

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 4 - Saturday

8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 5 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 6 - Monday

4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 7 - Tuesday

6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 10 - Friday

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 11 - Saturday

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 12 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 13 - Monday

4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 14 - Tuesday

6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 16 - Thursday

5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Old Skiway Rd. in Oquossoc at our Clubhouse
Call (207) 860-9293 for more information

April 17 - Friday

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 18 - Saturday

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 19 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 20 - Monday

4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 21 - Tuesday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
RLHT, 2424 MAIN ST., Rangeley
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 22 - Wednesday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
RLHT, 2424 MAIN ST., Rangeley
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information

April 23 - Thursday

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
RLHT, 2424 MAIN ST., Rangeley
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information

April 24 - Friday

8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
RLHT, 2424 MAIN ST., Rangeley
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information

April 25 - Saturday

8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
10:00 AM
Start and Finish at the Hatchery Brook Preserve Trail

April 26 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 27 - Monday

4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 28 - Tuesday

6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information