Calendar of Events

April 1, 2019 - April 30, 2019

Change Date

April 1 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 3 - Wednesday

5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Pickford Pub

April 5 - Friday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 592-7427 for more information

April 7 - Sunday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 8 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 12 - Friday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 13 - Saturday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

April 14 - Sunday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 15 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 16 - Tuesday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
2424 Main Street, Rangeley
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information

April 17 - Wednesday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
2424 Main Street, Rangeley
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information

April 18 - Thursday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
2424 Main Street, Rangeley
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
At our Club House on Old Skiway Rd. in Oquossoc

April 19 - Friday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
2424 Main Street, Rangeley
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 20 - Saturday

10:00 AM
Start and Finish at the Rangeley Lakes Chamber of Commerce (6 Park Road)
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 21 - Sunday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 22 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

April 26 - Friday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 27 - Saturday

9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Smalls Falls, Rangeley, ME
Call (207) 332-7755 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 28 - Sunday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

April 29 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main Street
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information