Calendar of Events

February 1, 2021 - February 28, 2021

Change Date

February 3 - Wednesday

February 4 - Thursday

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Rangeley Lakes Trails Center
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information

February 5 - Friday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 6 - Saturday

All Day
Haley Pond
Call (805) 722-9172 for more information
3:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 7 - Sunday

All Day
Haley Pond
Call (805) 722-9172 for more information
4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 12 - Friday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 13 - Saturday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
9:00 AM
Bald Mountain Camps, Mooselookmeguntic Lake
Call 207-864-3671 for more information
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Rangeley Public Library
Call (207) 864-5529 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 14 - Sunday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
6:30 AM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Haley Pond
Call (207) 864-2771 for more information
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 15 - Monday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 16 - Tuesday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 17 - Wednesday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 18 - Thursday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 19 - Friday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 20 - Saturday

4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

February 21 - Sunday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
6:30 AM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information

February 24 - Wednesday

12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Rangeley Health and Wellness; Lower level all purpose room
Call (800) 773-2767 for more information

February 26 - Friday

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information

February 28 - Sunday

6:30 AM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information