Calendar of Events

December 1, 2020 - December 31, 2020

Change Date

December 1 - Tuesday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information

December 2 - Wednesday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information

December 3 - Thursday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information

December 4 - Friday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information
7:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 5 - Saturday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information

December 6 - Sunday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information

December 7 - Monday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information

December 8 - Tuesday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information

December 9 - Wednesday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information

December 10 - Thursday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information

December 11 - Friday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information
All Day
Call (207) 864-5571 for more information
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd, Undercroft 2614 Main Street
Call (207) 864-3381 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 12 - Saturday

Rangeley and Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-9065 for more information
All Day
Call (207) 864-5571 for more information
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd, Undercroft 2614 Main Street
Call (207) 864-3381 for more information
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Rangeley Fire & Rescue coverage area & Rangeley School system.
Call (207) 864-3800 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 13 - Sunday

All Day
Call (207) 864-5571 for more information
2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:30 PM
Begin at Rangeley Inn, end at Church of Good Shepherd
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 15 - Tuesday

976 Saddleback Mountain Road, Rangeley, Maine 04970
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information

December 17 - Thursday

5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Old Skiway Rd. in Oquossoc at our Clubhouse
Call (207) 860-9293 for more information

December 20 - Sunday

4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd
Call (207) 864-5093 for more information

December 26 - Saturday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 27 - Sunday

2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 28 - Monday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 29 - Tuesday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 30 - Wednesday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 31 - Thursday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information