Calendar of Events

December 1, 2019 - December 31, 2019

Change Date

December 1 - Sunday

December 1, 2019 to December 1, 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Rivers Edge Sports, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information
2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

December 2 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd, Undercroft 2614 Main Street

December 7 - Saturday

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wilhelm Reich Museum's Conference Center, Dodge Pond Road, Rangeley
Call 207-864-3443 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

December 8 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
5:30 PM
Rangeley Inn and Church of the Good Shepherd
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 9 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

December 13 - Friday

9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd, Undercroft 2614 Main Street
Call (207) 864-3381 for more information
All Day
Call (207) 864-5571 for more information
7:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

December 14 - Saturday

9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd, Undercroft 2614 Main Street
Call (207) 864-3381 for more information
All Day
Call (207) 864-5571 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

December 15 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd, 2614 Main Street
Call (207) 864-3381 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
All Day
Call (207) 864-5571 for more information

December 16 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd, Undercroft 2614 Main Street

December 19 - Thursday

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
At our Club House on Old Skiway Rd. in Oquossoc

December 21 - Saturday

8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

December 22 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

December 23 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

December 29 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

December 30 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information