Calendar of Events

November 1, 2019 - November 30, 2019

Change Date

November 1 - Friday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

November 2 - Saturday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

November 3 - Sunday

2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

November 4 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd, Undercroft 2614 Main Street

November 7 - Thursday

3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Welcome Home
Call (207) 864-5688 for more information

November 8 - Friday

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

November 9 - Saturday

9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Rangeley Lakes Regional School, 43 Mendolia Road, Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3311 for more information

November 10 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

November 11 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

November 15 - Friday

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

November 16 - Saturday

5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Bald Mountain Camps
9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

November 17 - Sunday

3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

November 18 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd, Undercroft 2614 Main Street

November 21 - Thursday

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
At our Club House on Old Skiway Rd. in Oquossoc

November 22 - Friday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
November 22, 2019 to November 23, 2019
8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

November 23 - Saturday

November 22, 2019 to November 23, 2019
8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Boss Power Equipment, 2775 Main St., Rangeley
Call (207) 864-5343 for more information
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Congregational Church Barn - corner of High & Pleasant St, Rangeley, ME
Call (207) 864-2250 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

November 24 - Sunday

12:00 PM
Church of the Good Shepherd, Undercroft 2614 Main Street
Call (207) 864-3381 for more information
2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

November 25 - Monday

4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
2485 Main St
Call (207) 864-2883 for more information

November 27 - Wednesday

2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

November 29 - Friday

November 29, 2019 to December 1, 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Rivers Edge Sports, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information

November 30 - Saturday

November 29, 2019 to December 1, 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Rivers Edge Sports, Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5582 for more information
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Rangeley & Oquossoc
Call (207) 864-5571 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
6:00 PM
Park Road, Rangeley
Call (207) 864-3807 for more information
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Moose Alley
Call (207) 864-9955 for more information