Calendar of Events

January 1, 2022 - January 31, 2022

Change Date

January 1 - Saturday

5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Haley Pond Park
7:00 PM
Rangeley Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 2 - Sunday

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
2:00 PM
Rangeley Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 3 - Monday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information
7:00 PM
Rangeley Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 4 - Tuesday

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Church of The Good Shepherd 2614 Main St. Rangeley
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saddleback Maine

January 5 - Wednesday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information

January 6 - Thursday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saddleback Maine

January 7 - Friday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 8 - Saturday

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Haley Pond Park
8:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 9 - Sunday

1:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 10 - Monday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information

January 11 - Tuesday

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Church of The Good Shepherd 2614 Main St. Rangeley
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saddleback Maine

January 12 - Wednesday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information

January 13 - Thursday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 14 - Friday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 15 - Saturday

5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Haley Pond Park
8:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 16 - Sunday

11:00 AM
Saddleback Maine
Call (207) 864-5671 for more information
1:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
7:00 PM
Call 207-864-5000 for more information

January 17 - Monday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information

January 18 - Tuesday

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Church of The Good Shepherd 2614 Main St. Rangeley
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saddleback Maine

January 19 - Wednesday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information

January 20 - Thursday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saddleback Maine

January 21 - Friday

All Day
Rangeley Maine
8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 22 - Saturday

All Day
Rangeley Maine
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Haley Pond Park
8:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 23 - Sunday

1:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 24 - Monday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information

January 25 - Tuesday

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Church of The Good Shepherd 2614 Main St. Rangeley

January 26 - Wednesday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Rangeley Lakes Trails Center
Call (207) 864-7311 for more information

January 27 - Thursday

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saddleback Maine

January 28 - Friday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
8:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 29 - Saturday

3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Haley Pond Park
8:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 30 - Sunday

1:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saddleback Maine
4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 31 - Monday

8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Rangeley Town Office
Call 207-864-3326 for more information
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
14 School St. Rangeley, ME 04970
Call (207) 864-3986 for more information