Calendar of Events

January 1, 2021 - January 31, 2021

Change Date

January 1 - Friday

5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 2 - Saturday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 3 - Sunday

2:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information
5:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 15 - Friday

6:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 16 - Saturday

3:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 17 - Sunday

3:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 21 - Thursday

5:00 PM
The Gingerbread House Restaurant

January 22 - Friday

6:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 23 - Saturday

3:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 24 - Sunday

3:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 29 - Friday

7:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 30 - Saturday

4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information

January 31 - Sunday

10:00 AM
Rangeley Lakes Trails Center, 524 Saddleback Mtn Rd.
Call 207-864-4309 for more information
4:00 PM
RFA Lakeside Theater
Call (207) 864-5000 for more information